If you come into our office the fee starts at $250 for registration. If we come to you, our fee is $350 Mailed titles and registrations $200 and up. Please contact us for pricing details and discounted rates on multiple vehicles or dealership files. Commercial Accounts $750 and up. Our smog check service is $350 + smog station fee ($25).
Proof of Nevada Insurance, Electronic Dealer Report of Sale (EDRS), and identification. A smog check is required if the vehicle was purchased from a private party and older than 2019. A Nevada drivers license is not required.
Proof of Nevada Insurance, smog check if the vehicle older than 2019, title, finance, or purchase contract, and VIN inspection. A Nevada drivers license is not required.
If the vehicle has never been registered or titled in Nevada, you must have a VIN inspection performed at a “drive-through” DMV Inspection Station located outside of the main building at most DMV locations, or you may also have a law enforcement officer complete the Vehicle Inspection Certificate (VP-015).
As a licensed service provider to the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles, we direct your vehicle licensing, registration or title transaction by preparing and organizing the necessary documents for submittal and processing your transaction so you don’t have to step foot in the DMV. After your documentation is prepped the file is placed in a queue for processing. The average turnaround time is 15-20 days.
We can register any vehicle. Cars, trucks, trailers, RV’s and more… call us at 702-DMV-ASAP
2-3 day expedited service pricing starts at $750 per vehicle.
The NV DMV mails the title directly to you. Regular service is 10-12 weeks and expedited within 20 days. If you are outside of these timeframes and still do not have your title call the title research department at 775-684-4810
Please call (775) 684-4368