Service Providers to the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles
How does this work?
As a service provider to the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles, we direct your vehicle licensing, registration or title transaction by preparing and organizing the necessary documents for submittal and processing your transaction so you don’t have to step foot in the DMV.
How long does this take?
Whether you Call or E-Mail Us most transactions only take about 5-10 minutes to initiate. We offer EXPRESS processing on many transactions which means;
You never have to visit the DMV.
Permits, License Plates, Registration Decals & documents delivered to your home or office.
What does DMV ASAP need from me to get it done NOW?
We simply need the following;
Your/Owner Information; Name, Address, contact Telephone/Cell number
Which Service you desire; In office or pickup and delivery service.
Type/Details of Transaction; New Purchase, Out-of-State Registration, Transfer of Ownership, or Renewal.
Vehicle Information; Make, Model, Year, …
Required Documents; ie: Title, Registration, VIN Inspection, Insurance Card, SMOG Certificate, Etc
Which Required Documents do I need?
Documents required for your specific issue or transaction will depend on your specific situation. A general guideline and list of documents for most cases are listed below. Click on the following link for any required State Forms from our DMV ASAP Forms Catalog
For additional assistance Please Call or E-Mail Us
How much will my registration cost?
We can get you a quote over the phone in minutes!
The 2009 Nevada Legislature passed Senate Bill 429. This slows the depreciation rate motor vehicles are assessed for Basic and Supplemental Governmental Services Taxes. Depending on the age of your vehicle, the slowed depreciation rate may mean an increase in the Governmental Services Taxes.
What kind of vehicles can you register?
We can register any vehicle. Cars, trucks, trailers, RV’s and more…
call us at 702-DMV-ASAP
Where do I get a VIN inspection?
If the vehicle has never been registered or titled in Nevada, you must have a VIN inspection performed at a “drive-through” DMV Inspection Station located outside of the main building at most DMV locations, or you may also have a law enforcement officer complete the Vehicle Inspection Certificate (VP-015).
How much do you charge?
If you come into our office, our fee is $139
If we come to you, our fee is $189
Mailed titles and registrations $139 and up.
Please contact us for pricing details and discounted rates on multiple vehicles or dealership files.
Commercial Accounts $399 and up.
Our smog check service is $75 + smog station fee ($19).
Vin Inspection service is $99
Combined smog and inspection services on same day will received a discount.